About Us.

Committee Chart

Ms. Jennifer Chiu Registration and Examinations Section
Professor Wong Nim Yan Arts
Dr. Jacqueline Wong Business Administration
Professor Dai Yun Education
Mr. Fung Ping Fu Engineering
Professor June Lee Law
Professor Sharon Leung Medicine
Professor Jerome Hui Science
Professor Derrick Lai Social Science
Representatives of Other Units
_ Communications and Public Relations Office
Mr. Byron Choi Estates Management Office
Ms. Wendy Chan Information Technology Services Centre
Ms. Phebe Lee Office of Student Affairs
Mr. Garfield Mak Audio Visual Services Unit