Users Committee

To facilitate better communications between AVSU and its users, in particular the teaching staff of the University, an AVSU Users Committee with representatives from all Faculties was established in 1995.

Membership of the Committee:
Chairman: Registrar Ms Kitty Yu
Members: Faculty Representatives  
Arts Professor Lam Weng Cheong
Business Administration Dr. Jacqueline Wong
Education Professor Ng Oi Lam
Engineering Mr. Fung Ping Fu
Law Professor June Lee
Medicine Professor Sharon Leung
Science Professor Jerome Hui
Social Science Professor Derrick Lai
Representatives of Other Units
Communications and Public Relations Office Ms. Anita Yiu
Estates Management Office Ms. Claudy Liu
Information Technology Services Centre Ms. Wendy Chan
Office of Student Affairs Ms. Phebe Lee
Secretary: Senior Technician Mr. Garfield Mak
Terms of Reference:
To review the service of AVSU, gauge users opinions and recommend to the Registrar for enhancement of service.
August 2019
Copyright © 1998-2020 The Chinese University of Hong Kong.
| Home | About Us | Our Services | Classroom Information | FAQ | Download | Disclaimer | Privacy Policy | Contact Us | The Chinese University of Hong Kong |